Contacts




Joe Carseni
Chairman / Presidente
Email: chairman@gibraltarsongfestival.com








John Jones
Secretary / Secretario
Email: secretary@gibraltarsongfestival.com








John Dawes
Rules and Registrations / Bases e Inscripciones
Email: rules@gibraltarsongfestival.com






Dylan Ferro
Production Manager/ Producción
Email: productions@gibraltarsongfestival.com








Joe Cortes
Director/Regidor
Email: director@gibraltarsongfestival.com








James Victor
Marketing
Email: marketing@gibraltarsongfestival.com

Full details are specified in the Rules page. Fill in the form, send us your music and good luck!




Visit our Facebook page



Gibraltar coat of arm visit Gibraltar

The Gibraltar International Song Festival is partly funded
by the Ministry of Culture, Government of Gibraltar.


® All rights reserved
All photographs, unless otherwise indicated, by Johnny Bugeja
website supported by Eureka Creative Design